top of page

SSHS Course Selection Guide 


Friday, May 12, 2017


Thursday, May 11, 2017

PNN Entertainment Show

Friday, May 12, 2017


Congratulations to the following students who were selected to the 2017-2018 PNN staff!


Reagan Anspaugh (12th)

Starr Batts (10th)

Jake Billingslea (11th)  

Halee Brugge (10th)

Alexandria Cole (12th)

Avery Carpenter (10th)

Saylor Day (11th)

Gage Dubberly (10th)

Jahnari Edwards (12th)

Tifani Esco (12th)

Luis Escribano (12th)  

Taylor Hasty (10th)

Colby Harden (11th)

Shae Helewski (12th)

McKenzie Herring (12th)

Carly Hester (12th)

Stephene Johnson (10th)

Anna Lake (12th)

Caleb Killingsworth (11th)

Haleigh Kite (12th)

Sky Leatherwood (10th)

Matthew McGuire (10th)

Cody Miller (12th)

Hayley Mullinax (12th)

Tia Perry (12th)

Abi Roberson (10th)  

Faith Rudolph (10th)

Shleby Sartuche (12th)

Brock Shores (12th)

Callie Slouchick (10th)

Chami Storey (12th)

Lybbee Strothers (11th)

Ahliyah Tomas (12th)

Karen Turberville (10th)

Nikolas Valentine (12th)

Taylor Verbowski (11th)

Jason Williams (11th)

Aubrey Wilson (11th)

Alexis Winsor (12th)


bottom of page